NEWS

In Loving Memory

View the full program:

 

Download

Please join us this Saturday at 10 AM PST/12 PM CST/1 PM EST for a Virtual Memorial to honor our beloved soror Courtney Croslin.

 

This space will provide an opportunity to elevate the legacy of Courtney and spend time in community together. We will have an open space for folks who would like to share any memories, love, or acknowledgments that they would like to offer - both verbally or through writing depending on your comfort.

 

Additionally, on Saturday we will recognize and acknowledge the opening of our Omega Chapter within this organization. You can join this event on zoom here.

 

Meeting ID: 846 5576 0217 Passcode: 517707

 

If you have any photos of Courtney you would like included in a presentation we have created, you can send them directly to President@zetasigmachi.com.

 

 

If unable to attend this event, but you are in a space of being able to financially give, you can contribute directly to her GoFundMe at this link.

 

 

 

Regional Board Applications 2021 Now Open

Click here 

Regional Board Position Summaries & Requirements:

Please read the document in its entirety before continuing with your application.

Click here 

2021 National Direct Aid + Mommy Chi Scholarship

Congratulations to our 2021 Mommy Chi Scholarship recipient Soror Pa Kou Vang from Tau Chapter (UWM). 

Also a huge shoutout to our seven direct aid recipients. 

Thank you to Sorors Jess Avila and Marissa Gallaway for making the direct aid possible. 

Read more
Register on our National Member Database

Take a moment to update your information. You will receive access organizational updates and resources.

Update Now

 

Sisterhood

Multiculturalism

Success in Education

Community Service

Social Justice

#ZSC30